KONTAKT

HOVEDKONTOR
Banevej 7
4180 Sorø (Soroe)
Denmark

Tlf: +45 3537 8989
E-mail: info@elvangdenmark.dk

VAT: DK31582016

BOGHOLDERI
Alis Saugbjerg

Tlf: +45 3537 8989
E-mail: invoice@elvangdenmark.dk



 

KUNDESERVICE
Tina Hav

Tel: +45 3537 8989
E-mail: info@elvangdenmark.dk

FIRMAGAVER
Lasse Elvang

Tlf: +45 2276 7916
E-mail: lasse@elvangdenmark.dk

LOGISTIK & INDKØB
Anders Johannesen

Tlf: +45 2711 7916
E-mail: anders@elvangdenmark.dk

DESIGN & BRANDING
Tina Elvang

Tlf: +45 2266 0386
E-mail: tina@elvangdenmark.dk

PRESSE
Lasse Elvang

Tlf: +45 2276 7916
E-mail: lasse@elvangdenmark.dk

LAGER
Smedevej 24
4180 Sorø (Soroe)
Denmark

Tlf: +45 2883 7916
E-mail: lager@elvangdenmark.dk

Åbningstider: 
Mandag - torsdag: 08.00-16.00
Fredag: 08.00-15.30

SALG

BELGIEN
TABLE ET DECORS
Julie Hennebert & Marie-Rose Seyns
+32 5531 4423
table.et.decors@skynet.be

DANMARK
MOSAIQUE SELECTED BRANDS
Pernille Stokholm
+45 2714 3440
pernille@mosaique.dk

FRANKRIG
MME COEUR
+33 (0) 623 788 098
mariedominique.coeur@gmail.com

HOLLAND
KOLK EN KOLK
Ank & Karin Kolk
+31 4 0780 0985
info@kolkenkolk.nl

ITALIEN
KLEPPECK DESIGN
+39 331 7234094
alessandro@kleppeckdesign.it
hello@kleppeckdesign.it

JAPAN
SVAR INTERNATIONAL
Harumi Ozaki
+81 3 3379 9742
ozaki@svar-international.com

KINA, HONG KONG & TAIWAN
NORDIC DESIGN TREASURES
Jeanette Udesen
+45 5188 8561
info@nordicdesigntreasures.com

LUXEMBOURG
TABLE ET DECORS
Julie Hennebert & Marie-Rose Seyns
+32 5531 4423
table.et.decors@skynet.be

NORGE
MOSAIQUE SELECTED BRANDS
Trine Lund Andersen
+47 4158 9303
trine@mosaique.dk

POLEN
NORTH LIVING
+48 784 014 183
biuro@northliving.pl

SPANIEN
Susanne Muxel
+34 661 260 344
susanne.muxel@gmail.com

SCHWEIZ
NIELSEN HANDELSAGENTUR
Nicole Nielsen
+41 79 440 03 44
info@nielsen-handelsagentur.ch

SVERIGE
MOSAIQUE SELECTED BRANDS
Helena Lindbergh
+46 708 45 5007
helena@mosaique.dk

TYSKLAND
Område 0, 1, 2 & 60-66
HANDELSAGENTUR HEIKE STAUDT
+49 (0) 176 2073 5150
heike.staudt@email.de

Område 3, 48 & 49
Annika Braasch
+49 (0) 5071 2594
info@anika-braasch.de

TYSKLAND - FORTSAT
Område 4 & 5 (÷48 & 49)
HANDELSAGENTUR WIRTZ
+49 (0) 173 994 23 00
info@handelsagentur-wirtz.de

Område 67,68,69,70-79999,88,89
Hanne Hovgaard-Cleve
+49 (0) 172 711 6109
hovgaard-cleve@t-online.de

Område 8 & 9 (÷88 & 89)
HANDELSAGENTUR Cornelia Terkel
+49 (0) 171 8540 811
info@ct-einrictungskonzepte.de

ØSTRIG
Bolig:
AGENTUR FÜR WOHNEN UND MEHR
Elisabeth & Walter Kandut
+43 0 1603 1197
office@agentur-kandut.at

Mode:
HANDELSAGENTUR Cornelia Terkel
+49 (0) 171 8540 811
info@ct-einrictungskonzepte.de